ClaytonBaseballSchedules2018: 2018FinalCCBLSchedules

U14 UC Eagles
Schedule:
Home Away Location Date Time
U14 JB Marlins U14 UC Eagles Ronald Bridges Park Field 2 04/12/18 Thu 6:30 PM
U14 UC Eagles U14 JB Yankees MLC Park Field 1 04/14/18 Sat 12:40 PM
U14 MLC Brewers U14 UC Eagles MLC Park Field 1 04/19/18 Thu 7:35 PM
U14 UC Eagles U14 PH Braves Rex Park Field 2 04/21/18 Sat 2:30 PM
U14 UC Eagles U14 PH White Sox Ronald Bridges Park Field 2 04/26/18 Thu 6:30 PM
U14 Rex Braves U14 UC Eagles Panhandle Park Field 1 04/28/18 Sat 9:00 AM
U14 UC Eagles U14 Rex Cardinals Ronald Bridges Park Field 2 05/03/18 Thu 6:30 PM
U14 UC Eagles U14 JB Marlins Rum Creek Field 1 05/05/18 Sat 10:50 AM
U14 JB Yankees U14 UC Eagles Ronald Bridges Park Field 2 05/11/18 Fri 6:30 PM
U14 UC Eagles U14 MLC Brewers Rum Creek Field 1 05/12/18 Sat 12:40 PM
U14 PH Braves U14 UC Eagles Panhandle Park Field 1 05/19/18 Sat 2:30 PM
U14 PH White Sox U14 UC Eagles Ronald Bridges Park Field 2 05/22/18 Tue 6:30 PM

League scheduling software generated 2018.04.04 at 10:36:04 EDT