ClaytonBaseballSchedules2018: 2018FinalCCBLSchedules

U14 PH Braves
Schedule:
Home Away Location Date Time
U14 PH Braves U14 PH White Sox Panhandle Park Field 1 04/12/18 Thu 6:30 PM
U14 Rex Cardinals U14 PH Braves MLC Park Field 1 04/14/18 Sat 2:30 PM
U14 PH Braves U14 JB Yankees Panhandle Park Field 1 04/19/18 Thu 7:35 PM
U14 UC Eagles U14 PH Braves Rex Park Field 2 04/21/18 Sat 2:30 PM
U14 Rex Braves U14 PH Braves Rex Park Field 2 04/26/18 Thu 7:35 PM
U14 PH Braves U14 JB Marlins Panhandle Park Field 1 04/28/18 Sat 2:30 PM
U14 MLC Brewers U14 PH Braves MLC Park Field 1 05/03/18 Thu 6:30 PM
U14 PH White Sox U14 PH Braves Rum Creek Field 1 05/05/18 Sat 2:30 PM
U14 PH Braves U14 Rex Cardinals MLC Park Field 1 05/11/18 Fri 7:25 PM
U14 JB Yankees U14 PH Braves Rum Creek Field 1 05/12/18 Sat 2:30 PM
U14 PH Braves U14 UC Eagles Panhandle Park Field 1 05/19/18 Sat 2:30 PM
U14 PH Braves U14 Rex Braves Panhandle Park Field 1 05/22/18 Tue 7:40 PM

League scheduling software generated 2018.04.04 at 10:36:04 EDT